bg image

Home Ps


RYAN McINTYRE

AWARD WINNING SINGER, GUITARIST, AND PERFORMER

Schedule

My Upcoming Gigs

Thursday 2/11

Rox Bar & Grill
w/Keith Pulvermacher
7:30

Friday 2/12

Bosco’s Social Club
9:00

Saturday 2/13

Sussex Bowl
8:30

Full Schedule

Thursday. February 11
Wisconsin Athletic Club
Wine Tasting Event
Open to the Public!
Waukesha. WI
6:30-8:00

Thursday. February 11
Rox Bar & Grille
w/Keith Pulvermacher
Waukesha. WI
7:30

Friday. February 12
Bosco’s Social Club
Waukesha. WI
9:00

Saturday. February 13
Sussex Bowl
Sussex. WI
8:30

Thursday. February 18
Rox Bar & Grille (Solo Show)
Waukesha. WI
7:00

Saturday. February 20
Ward’s House of Prime
Delafield. WI
8:00

Wednesday. February 24
Laura’s Bar & Grill
Mequon. WI
6:30

Thursday. February 25
Rox Bar & Grille
w/Keith Pulvermacher
7:00

Wednesday. March 2
The Brick Pub & Grill
Glendale. WI
7:00

Friday. March 4
Spurs Saloon (Solo)
ALL COUNTRY SHOW!
Waukesha. WI
8:30

Wednesday. March 9
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Leine’s Lodge Pre-Game Show
Milwakee. WI
4:30-6:00

Thursday. March 10
Rox Bar & Grille
w/Keith Pulvermacher
Waukesha. WI
7:00

Thursday. March 17
ST. PATRICK’S DAY!
Mo’s Irish Pub (Downtown Location)
Milwaukee. WI
10:00AM-1:30PM

Thursday. March 17
Rox Bar & Grille (Solo Show)
Waukesha. WI
7:00

Friday. March 18
Mo’s Irish Pub (Downtown Location)
Milwaukee. WI
6:30-9:30

Saturday. March 19
Mo’s Irish Pub (Downtown Location)
Milwaukee. WI
2:00-5:30

Monday. March 21
SAARC Austism Fundraiser
Phoenix. AZ
5:30

Friday. March 25
Ward’s House of Prime
Delafield. WI
8:00

Saturday. March 26
Thirsty Bird Saloon
w/Keith Pulvermacher
Oconomowoc. WI
9:00

Saturday. April 2
Spring City Wine House
Waukesha. WI
7:00

Wednesday. April 6
The Brick Pub & Grill
Glendale. WI
7:00

Friday. April 8th
Rox Bar & Grille (Solo Show)
Waukesha. WI
7:30

Wednesday. April 13
Miller Time Pub
Milwaukee. WI
9:00

Thursday. April 14
Rox Bar & Grille
w/Keith Pulvermacher
Waukesha. WI
7:00

Friday. April 15
Bosco’s Social Club
Waukesha. WI
9:00

Saturday. April 16
The Mineshaft
w/Keith Pulvermacher
Hartford. WI
9:00

Thursday. April 21
Rox Bar & Grille (Solo Show)
Waukesha. WI
7:00

Friday. April 22
Spurs Saloon
ALL COUNTRY SHOW!
w/Myles Wangerin
Waukesha. WI
9:00

 

 

bg image
bg image

Bio

Ryan McIntyre is an award winning singer/songwriter hailing from Waukesha, Wisconsin. Ryan performs over 200 shows a year making him a staple of the Wisconsin music scene. He makes his music with a combination of tasteful, memorable, storytelling melodies and lyrics that will please fans of pop, rock, and country. His interactive shows entertain crowds of all ages. Live, you’ll experience Ryan mixing his original music with requests of popular (and obscure) cover songs.

You’ll find Ryan and his music at Wisconsin’s most popular festivals including Summerfest, Wisconsin State Fair, Bastille Days, and The Milwaukee County Zoo Ala Carte.  Ryan also performs at some of Southeastern Wisconsin’s most popular clubs, and finest restaurants.  McIntyre has become one of the areas most sought after wedding vocalists, and has also been invited to provide entertainment for some of the biggest corporations in the state during the holidays and summer months.

McIntyre is a 7 time WAMI Award winner (Wisconsin Area Music Industry) – including a Male Vocalist of the Year award.  In 2012, Ryan was named “Best of Milwaukee Acoustic Artist of the Year” by the Shepherd Express.   Since 1999, Ryan has had his music featured in television, film, and commercial work including songs aired on HBO, Showtime, Disney Channel, and Discovery Channel. Ryan was also invited to the Nashville Round on the 6th season of NBC’s Nashville Star, placing him in the top 50 of over 20,000 contestants.

Between his prior work as the front man/songwriter for the critically acclaimed pop/rock quartet EXIT and his current run as a solo artist, Ryan has sold over 47,000 albums worldwide.

INDUSTRY QUOTES:

“Great Songs. Period” — Not Lame Records

“…super-accessible pop-rock sound… Think Barenaked Ladies, They Might Be Giants and early Beatles.” — Gemma Tarlach, Milwaukee Journal Sentinel

“…crisp, clear lyrics that are accompanied by uplifting guitar riffs that scream pure positivity.” — Brian O’Shea, OnMilwaukee.com

 

Music

Click on the image below to listen...

bg image

Reviews

RYAN McINTYRE Reviews

bg image

Social

facebook-iconinstagram-iconsoundcloud-iconitunes-iconyoutube-icontwitter-iconfb-event-iconwedding-wire-icon

Contact

For booking inquires call 414.403.9172 or send a message below...